The CCS Mission

It is our mission to end relationship and sexual violence by being a catalyst for caring communities and social justice...

Read More

Exit Website

Quickly leave this website and be redirected to the San Diego weather forecast. Don't forget to clear your cookies and your browser's history after leaving this website.

Exit Website

2017 Board of Directors

President: Stephanie Wagner
Financial Consultant

Co-Vice Presidents: 

Anita Crandall
Community Volunteer

Joe Dunn
Attorney, Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, PC

Michael Librizzi
Entrepreneur, Investor, Engineer

Secretary: Linda Oakley
President, Oakley Relocation and 
Vice President, Atlas Transfer & Storage

Treasurer:  Deborah M. Higgins
President, Higgins Capital

Past President:  Amy Rypins

David Brody
Attorney, Law Offices of David W. Brody

Amber Fields
Manager of Public Affairs – Sycuan Tribal Government

Rachel Inmon
Creative Director & Owner, SteelBlonde Consulting

Anita Mahaffey
CEO Cool Jams, Inc., Partner Gemperle Enterprises, & Partner Funika Holding

Kathleen Medina
Trust Officer – Union Bank

Dung Ngo
Vice-President, Relationship Manager at Wells Fargo Bank

Jessica Pride

Dr. Anita Raj

Michael Robinson
ISN Premier, Managing Partner Financial Industry

Katie Sullivan
Community Volunteer


Advisory Board

Elizabeth Boyer (Liza), LCSW

Tom Coan
Community Volunteer

Isabel Cruz
Restaurant Owner, Cantina Collective 

Melanie Cruz 
Senior Director of Development, University of California San Diego

Audrey Doherty
Owner and President, Chemistry PR

Carlos Gomez
President, Prime Capital Equities LLC

Penny Handscomb
Community Volunteer

Sue Hetzel
Principal of Hetzel/Meade Communications

David A. Jacobs
Grant Hinkle and Jacobs

Jewel Kelley
Community Volunteer 

Louise Kelly
Managing Partner, Baby Bird Communications LLC

Michele Macosky
Attorney at Law, Law Offices of Michele Macosky

Laura Miller 
Law Offices of Laura Miller

Carl Rustin
Business Development Vice President, Sage Capital Advisors LLC